SCBWI Winter Conference 2010

Posted on

I’ve been a bad, bad blogger!

But I’ve had good reason: I’m leaving in the morning for the SCBWI Winter Conference in New York!

*runs around room screaming*

I will be posting pics and info and fascinating whatnots here on the blog while I’m there.  I’ll also be posting to my Facebook and to Twitter as well.

And of course when I get back, I’ll share with you all at length everything I learned.

Wish me luck!

One thought on “SCBWI Winter Conference 2010

    Lisa Nowak said:
    January 28, 2010 at 12:10 am

    Have fun, Amy!

Leave a Reply

