Sketchbook

Posted on

I love lots of stuff. And today, I especially love my new sketchbook.

It arrived yesterday in the mail. I ripped open the yellow envelope and squee’d with joy.

Inside the envelope was a simple moleskin sketchbook. On the back, a sticker with my name, a bar code, and the word “storybook”.

See, I signed up to be part of Art House Co-op’s 2011 Sketchbook Project, and I couldn’t be more excited. I can’t wait to see what this sketchbook becomes. I can’t wait to see what fills its pages. I can’t wait to discover new stories and share them with the world.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

