What Inspires You to Write? (via The Parking Lot Confessional)

Posted on

Here is my cross-post from today’s Parking Lot Confessional on what inspires writers to write. Enjoy.

What Inspires You to Write? What inspires you to write? This week we're analyzing what gets our Go going as writers. What sparks ideas and bubbles sentences up from our subconscious. My hope is that by figuring out what inspires me, I can increase those things in my everyday life and thereby increase my creativity. Perhaps you can, too. After much thought, I've landed on three things that inspire me to write. 1. Reading the work of certain writers There are certain writers … Read More

via The Parking Lot Confessional

Leave a Reply

