It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like…Cupcakes?

Posted on Updated on

It’s December and I’m giving things away!

On Friday, I gave away watercolor paintings. Today, it’s cupcakes.

Have you ever played around with Sculpey clay? I love the stuff. So fun. My kids love it, too. Whenever I get out my clay supplies, we end up together at the kitchen table sculpting all kinds of fascinating creations.

One of my favorite things to make is itty-bitty, tensy-tiny cupcakes. Here’s a pic.

Do you want one? I’m giving these away to the first three people who leave a comment below. Please be sure to use a valid email address so I can contact you.

8 thoughts on “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like…Cupcakes?

    Savory Simple said:
    December 5, 2011 at 10:38 am

    How cute! I’d love to win.

    Janice said:
    December 5, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    aww, so cute 🙂

      Amy K. Nichols said:
      December 5, 2011 at 10:38 pm

      Thanks, Janice. 🙂 I’m happy to send you one. Check your email.

    hedgehogi said:
    December 6, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    Very cute! I’d love to be entered! Thanks for the chance

    alholm.co at gmail dot com

      Amy K. Nichols said:
      December 6, 2011 at 4:39 pm

      Thanks, Hedgehogi! 🙂 I’m sending you an email now.

    S. C. Green said:
    December 7, 2011 at 9:57 am

    Sculpey clay is no stranger in my house. In almost every nook and cranny you can find a tiny Sculpey clay creation hiding, waiting to be found. Little creatures I like to call IMPerfections.

    Have fun creating!

    Lisa Nowak said:
    December 13, 2011 at 12:34 am

    That’s so cute. I like the idea of Sculpey, and I’ve even got some, but I haven’t done much with it. Too many hobbies, too little time.

Leave a Reply

