A Gift for You: Free inspirational wallpapers

Posted on Updated on

On a cork board above my desk, I have three of my favorite quotes.

Dwell in possibility. (Emily Dickinson)

Do one thing every day that scares you. (Eleanor Roosevelt)

Barn’s burnt down…now I can see the moon. (Masahide)

Today is my birthday, and I feel like giving away free stuff. So I fashioned these quotes into hi-res (1900 x 1200) desktop wallpapers. To download, select the image(s) you want, and then right-click to save the full-size graphic.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

