Around the Web in 30 Days

Posted on

YAOTLCool author stuff is happening! I’m now a member of YA Outside the Lines, posting on the 15th of every month. Here’s a link my first post:

YA Outside the Lines: The Summer I (Re)Fell in Love with Reading

* * *

BookButtonAnd I’m also now a regular contributor now in the Best Book Ever feature at the Best Books Ever blog. Here are my recent contributions:

Best Book Ever: Childhood Favorites

Best Book Ever: Sci-Fi

* * *

newheader2

As you probably already know, I blog weekly at The Parking Lot Confessional. Here’s a link to my most recent post there, which I hope you’ll read and take to heart.

Have You Said Thank You Lately?

* * *

As always, thank you for reading and supporting me. I’m looking forward to sharing more news with you soon!

2 thoughts on “Around the Web in 30 Days

    Kimberly Sabatini (@KimSabatini) said:
    August 23, 2013 at 9:59 am

    I love seeing you take this journey. So proud of you and welcome to YAOTL!!! We are lucky to have you. ❤

Leave a Reply

